Saturday, August 19, 2017, 8:00 am

The Father Joseph C. Martin Professional Excellence Award is given to a professional with 20 or more years of experience, who embodies Father Martin’s legacy of treatment with dignity and respect— with continuous efforts in helping individuals and their families achieve long-term recovery. Previous winners include Ray Tamasi, Claudia Black, and Jerry Moe.
Sponsored by:  Ashley Addiction Treatment
The Ashley Addiction Treatment Innovator Award recognizes a professional, with 10 years or less of service, who has made an impact in the field of recovery through innovation, commitment, and dynamic thinking.
Sponsored by:  Ashley Addiction Treatment
2:30 pm
Addiction Professional Outstanding Clinical Care Award
Join us as we honor programs that have demonstrated clinical excellence in addressing some of the treatment community's most pressing challenges. These treatment programs stand above the crowd in serving high-need populations.
Behavioral Healthcare Champion Awards
Join Behavioral Healthcare Executive as we honor executives who have differentiated their organizations through leadership and innovation. This elite group of directors, owners, operators and managers are nominated and recognized for their business accomplishments and contributions to the field.
2:45 pm
NALGAP Lifetime Appreciation Award
NALGAP's Lifetime Appreciation Award is given each year to the person or institution who exemplifies our mission to confront all forms of oppression and discriminatory practices in the delivery of services to all people and to advocate for programs and services that affirm all genders and sexual orientations.